Finnish Maple League and German GFL South matches featured on AFI.tv

Graphic: Igor Lazarevic

the Finnish Maple League offers a full list of games this weekend on AFI.tv while the German Football League starts to return to normal after a full week off last week.

There are three games on tap Finland from Thursday 22 July while two GFL South games are also in the spotlight.

Thursday July 22

The Helsinki Wolverines (1-4) will look to take second place in the Finnish season of the they host the winless United Newland Crusaders (0-3), Thursday, July 22 at 5:30 p.m. CET (5:30 p.m., 11:30 a.m. ET).

friday 23 july

After notching their first victory of the Maple League season last week, the Wasa Royals (1-3) will host the Porvoo Butchers (2-2) on Friday, July 23 at 5:30 p.m. CET (5:30 p.m., 11:30 a.m. ET).

Saturday July 24

Defending undefeated champion Kuopio Steelers (4-0) will face Crocodiles Seinäjoki 2-2 in Kuopio as the Finnish Maple League enter the second half of the season. Game time is Saturday, July 24 at 3:30 p.m. CET (3:30 p.m., 9:30 a.m. ET).

Munich Cowboys 3-2 will host unbeaten Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns (3-0) in a South German Football League match, Saturday, July 24 at 4:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m., 10:00 a.m.ET).

The Frankfurt Universe (0-4) will look to win their first German Football League game of the season when they face the Allgäu Comets 2-1 visiting the Saturday, July 24 at 4:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m., 10:00 a.m.ET).


Source link